• Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 12.05.18 pm
  • Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 12.05.37 pm
  • Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 12.16.23 pm

The Us Series is the follow-up series to Willow Creek, a funny & gorgeously written, sweet series by best-selling author Micalea Smeltzer

This was a Design & Artwork Package including:

  • Custom artwork design

About Us Series

The Road That Leads To Us

Things are about to get rocky for Dean Wentworth and Willow Wade.

Willow Wade is used to living in the spotlight, with her father a famous drummer in the band Willow Creek—her namesake—it’s been a lot to live up to and oftentimes she doesn’t feel she’s enough. But there has always been one person she could turn to.

Dean Wentworth knows a thing or two about how crippling a name can be. His family is worth billions after all. But Dean’s always been content to do his own thing. Play his guitar. Work on cars. And geek out to his various “nerdoms”.

But when Willow turns up unexpectedly, he realizes maybe there is more in life he wants.


One trip will change their lives forever.

Last to Know (Willow Creek, #1)

About Micalea Smeltzer

Micalea Smeltzer is a bestselling Young and New Adult author from Winchester, Virginia. She’s always working on her next book, and when she has spare time she loves to read and spend time with her family.

You can follow Micalea below:

Facebook        Facebook Group        Twitter        GoodReads        Website        Amazon Author Page