• Hope Is Lost 3D Book
  • PaperBack - ALF - Back Cover
  • A Little Faith Jacket - Light Retro - Half Size
  • PaperBack - ALF Flat Spine
  • A Little Faith

The Ocean Beach Series is the debut novel series from Australian author Emma James.

This is a complete design package including (Click the links to view the finished works):

A Little Faith (Book #1)

I had no idea a carefree island vacation would tear my life apart.
But now it’s time to put my walls up, make them impenetrable.
It’s the only way to survive.

Six Years Later…

Harley, the protector. Retro, the straight shooter.
Keanu, the funny bone. Levi, the model. And Text, who can’t seem to find himself.

All their lives were permanently altered by one event.

With a pact made, these five best friends need something from Faith.

Is she ready now to give them what they have been waiting for?

Join Faith as she goes on an emotional and heartwarming discovery where all may not be what it seems.

But with every ending, comes a new beginning, a second chance.

You just gotta have A Little Faith…

Welcome to Ocean Beach.

You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.
~ Bob Marley

A Little Faith (Ocean Beach, # 1)

Hope Is Lost  (Book #2)

Keanu Lee, the funny man, finds himself on the sticky end of a night out with his best friend Levi. Keanu’s life is about to take another unexpected, sharp turn. New friends will be found under the most unique circumstances.

Hope Walker is a lost soul, and Ajax, the street performer, is her unspoken protector. Together, they survive the streets of Ocean Beach.

Life has a way of righting wrongs when you least expect it.

Come join this sexy crew as they show you that, even though life may take from you, it can also give back when you least anticipate it.

The Ocean Beach series continues with the brotherhood, passion, and laughter you have grown to love, and through the eyes of these survivors, you will realize love can truly heal.

The past will never be forgotten, but there is hope if you just allow yourself to have a little faith.

*Reader Note*

This is an adult contemporary romance series of five books and one novella with a difference. My style is different, and readers are picking up on it. I am not just having boy meets girl in each book and then a HEA. There is more—much more—going on.

There is a brotherhood of guys who will make you feel a whole range of emotions, and all of the characters are strongly involved in each sequel.

This novel does contain strong sexual content for the mature 18+ reader.

Hope Is Lost (Ocean Beach, # 2)


Joy Is Found  (Book #3)

Coming late 2015!


About Emma James

Emma James lives in Queensland, Australia with her smexy husband ,three children and a big black Labrador. Life is busy and most entertaining in the James household. She often bounces ideas off her family and gets very creative responses. She loves to read as much as write. Daytime for writing, night time for reading.

Emma’s debut contemporary romance novel ,A Little Faith, Book #1 in the Ocean Beach series releases 9th October 2014.

You can follow Emma James below:

Facebook        Twitter        GoodReads