• Sticker Design - Circle
  • Bookmark Design - Back
  • Screen Shot 2015-04-05 at 2.31.04 pm
  • Bookmark Design #3
  • Bookmark Design #2
  • Bookmark Design #1
  • Sticker Design - Circle
  • Sticker Design - Rectangle
  • A6 Postcard Swag - ALF - Front
  • A6 Postcard Swag - ALF - Back
  • DL Flyer - OCC-NewSize
  • Screen Shot 2014-10-07 at 11.21.57 pm
  • Screen Shot 2014-10-07 at 11.24.10 pm
  • Birdie Time Tank
  • Birdie Time Tee Design

The Ocean Beach Series is the debut novel series from Australian author Emma James.

This is a complete design package including (Click the links to view the finished works):

About Emma James

Emma James lives in Queensland, Australia with her smexy husband ,three children and a big black Labrador. Life is busy and most entertaining in the James household. She often bounces ideas off her family and gets very creative responses. She loves to read as much as write. Daytime for writing, night time for reading.

Emma’s debut contemporary romance novel ,A Little Faith, Book #1 in the Ocean Beach series releases 9th October 2014.

You can follow Emma James below:

Facebook        Twitter        GoodReads